The Delaware Lacrosse Foundation, a Chapter of US Lacrosse , DLF Delaware Youth Lacrosse Delaware High School Lacrosse Delaware Lacrosse Scores Delaware Lacrosse Grants Delaware High School Lacrosse Coaches Delaware Lacrosse Camps and Clinics

My my My my

Mission Statement
The Delaware Lacrosse Foundation, a Chapter of US Lacrosse and a 501(c)3 non-profit organization, is dedicated to provide programs and services to inspire participation while protecting the integrity of the sport in the State of Delaware.

Board Members

Lee Powers - President

Frank Fry - Vice President, Officials & Youth Rep

Rich Robertson - Board Member

Paul McCommons - Treasurer

Jim Selsor - Treasurer

Angie Sterzer - Secretary

Bob Shillinglaw - Past President

Brad duPont - Boys HS Rep

Wiz Applegate - Girls HS Rep

Willie Miranda - Girls HS Rep

Kristin DeMesse - Board Member

Jay Motta - Board Member

Bill McPhail - Board Member


Comittee Members

Kalyn McDonough

Senior All Star Game Comittee

Chris Baldi - Chair

Mike Cowen

Lou Salvadori

Jeff Ransom

Dwayne Redd

Our Sponsors
Below is a list of businesses and organizations that generously contribute to the Delaware Lacrosse Foundation and its programs and services:
      Christiana Care Health System
      Nemours Sports Medicine
      Cardiology Physicians P.A.
      Clinical Cardiology Speciallists, LLC
      Dick's Sporting Goods