The Delaware Lacrosse Foundation, a Chapter of US Lacrosse , DLF Delaware Youth Lacrosse Delaware High School Lacrosse Delaware Lacrosse Scores Delaware Lacrosse Grants Delaware High School Lacrosse Coaches Delaware Lacrosse Camps and Clinics

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

School                 Coach               Ccc Contact                                                                                            
AI DuPont           Marcune, Prof    profemarcune@gmail.com                                                                                            
Appoquinimink    Rutter, Chris    chris.rutter@appo.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Archmere          Duncan, Pete    pduncan@stedmondsacademy.org                                                                                            
Brandywine        Brown, Andre    abrowne@udel.edu                                                                                            
Caesar Rodney    Faircloth, Matt    matthew.faircloth@cr.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Cape Henlopen    D'Ambrogi, Mark    arkalysia@aol.com                                                                                            
Caravel            McCommons, Paul    Paulmccommons@gmail.com                                                                                            
Christiana          Mahoney, Dan    daniel.mahoney@christina.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Concord               Becker, Alex    aj_becker@aol.com                                                                                            
Conrad               Madison, William    william.madison@redclay.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Delcastle              Scott, Ryan        ryan.13.scott@gmail.com                                                                                            
Delmar                 Cushman, Todd    todd.cushman@delmar.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Delmarva Christian    Mohr, Jeff    jmohr@delmarvachristian.com                                                                                            
Dickinson              Paradise, Jason    jason.paradise@redclay.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Delaware Military    Walker, Kevin    walkerk@christina.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Dover                 Denman, Michael    michael.denman@capital.k12.de.us                                                                                            
FSMA                     Nabb, Dave    davenabb4@hotmail.com                                                                                            
Glasgow            Richardson, Michael    richardsonm@christina.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Hodgson               Collins, Dave    dave.collins@nccvt.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Indian River           Dietsch, Jim    jimdietsch@hotmail.com                                                                                            
Lake Forest         Savage, Brandon    brandon.savage89@yahoo.com                                                                                            
McKean              Dorda, Nick    nicholas.dorda@redclay.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Middletown          Fulton, Dave    david.fulton@appo.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Milford                 Faulkner, Blake    blake.faulkner@cape.k12.de.us                                                                                            
MOT Charter         Marley, Brian    bmarley@motcharter.com                                                                                            
Mt Pleasant            Kerwood, Frank    frank.kerwood@bsd.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Newark                 Kelleher, Dan    coachdankelleher@gmail.com                                                                                            
Newark Charter    Dunn, Sean    dunns@krsd.org                                                                                            
Polytech             Gilmore, Bob    robert.gilmore@polytech.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Red Lion              Sarac, Kurt    ksarac@reachschools.online                                                                                            
Salesianum           Healy, Bob    bhealy@capital.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Sanford                 Lucky, Tim    tluckylax@yahoo.com                                                                                            
Smyrna              Zulkowski, Mike    michael.zulkowski@smyrna.k12.de.us                                                                                            
St Andrew's       Wesley, JaiVon    jwesley@standrews-de.org                                                                                            
St Elizabeth          Neri, Rob    robneri@outlook.com                                                                                            
St George's       Gorski, Nate    nate.gorski@yahoo.com                                                                                            
St Mark's           Reynolds, Mark    mreynolds@stmarkshs.net                                                                                            
St Thomas More    Tetzner, Derek    dtetzner2@icloud.com                                                                                            
Sussex Academy    Thompson, Fred    fthompson198@gmail.com                                                                                            
Sussex Central    Macaluso, Joe    joseph.macaluso@irsd.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Sussex Tech.       Golacinski, Don    don.golacinski@sussexvt.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Tatnall               Trowbridge, Jim    jimtrowbridge@verizon.net                                                                                            
Tower Hill              DuPont, Brad    bdupont@towerhill.org                                                                                            
Wilm Charter         Daley, Matt    matthew.daley@redclay.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Wilm Christian        Conrad, Ross    rkconradinc@gmail.com                                                                                            
Wilm Friends         Rashkind, Jake    jrashkind@wilmingtonfriends.org                                                                                            
Wm Penn              Polaski, Brian    brian.polaski@colonial.k12.de.us                                                                                            
Woodbridge          McGuigan, Sean    sean.mcguigan@wsd.k12.de.us